We are very proud of what our clients have to say about us!

Louise Harrold 

 5 star

Fabulous afternoon with my daughter. Hair and makeup with the lovely ladies and we felt very comfortable having our photos taken. Excellent photos I would highly recommend

Sofie-Jade Kent 

 5 star

We went to veiw our photos tonight and absolutely loved them! photo shoot was made to feel so comfortable and easy even with a lively dog and 10 month old! Just brilliant! Would definitely recommend!

Sam Woodward 

 5 star

Amazing experience had by my family at the photoshoot:-) my son was made to feel at ease and Rogan was very professional and friendly. The make up artist/hairdresser was very good and the packages available are very affordable:-) I would recommend this experience to everybody.

Diana Golding 

 5 star

My daughter and I went for the Pin Up Shoot and what a great time we had. It was the first time my daughter had done something like this and she really enjoyed it and Rogan was very good at making us feel at ease to get the perfect shots she needed. We both laughed so much and enjoyed it, I would definately recommend her. 

Rachel Coopey 

 5 star

Absolutely great experience doing a mother and daughter photo shoot!! Rogan and Liv were fab and made us feel a million dollars. When it came to picking photos, they were fantastic and it was so hard to choose. We loved them all! Highly recommend Studio8 for a great experience and fab photos!! Xx

Sophia Granger  

5 star

Had an amazing time. Was nervous at first but Liv made me look great and I felt totally at ease having photos taken by Rogan. Was so impressed with the photos, don't think I've ever managed to look this good!!

Vikki Everard 

 5 star

My best friend and I had a pin up photoshoot as part of my hen party and we absolutely loved it! The makeover by Liz was amazing, and Rogan made me feel so comfortable in the studio. The pictures are fantastic. Once in a lifetime experience that I would highly recommend to anyone! Thankyou so much Rogan and Liz x x x x

Hannah Morley 

 5 star

Had a couples photo shoot with Rogan. We had a fantastic time and would highly recommend. Made to feel very relaxed and comfortable. And the photos were great! Thank you very much.

Laura Moran 

 5 star

Had an amazing day with the girls at studio 8 , went for a pin up shoot with my best friend for her hen do, was made to feel welcome and relaxed, I was completely out of my comfort zone but after they had finished with us I felt amazing and confident xx


Anna-liese Acklam reviewed Studio8Experience
5 star

We were lucky enough to have a baby's first year package bought for us a gift - it involved 3 shoots of our little girl and us together as a family throughout her first 12 months. Rogan was fantastic with our daughter & worked really hard to get 'that shot'.The pictures are quite simply beautiful & stunning momentos of a precious time. I can't wait to get some up on the wall at home to share with other people.


Tracey Butler reviewed Studio8Experience 
5 star

March 23 

I was bought a mother daughter experience for mothers day, I was a little nervous but there was no need to be!! the make up and hair alone where fantastic xx collected the photos yesterday and was blown away at them amazing thank you both so much


Jenny Wren reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

February 14 · 

Sorry this has taken a while. I was very nervous at first but I left excited. Liv made me look amazing and Rogan is fantastic with her camera. 
Both Rogan and Liv are lovely, if you don't want to do certain poses that's ok. Rogan will accommodate anything you want. I recommend Studio8, no matter what you want, a true fantastic experience is what you will get.


Leanne Forbes reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

November 20, 2015 · 

I had a classic model makeover and loved it! Rogan made me feel at ease and Liv had done my hair and makeup beautifully, I felt amazing - I would highly recommend the photoshoot, I'm so pleased with my photos. Thank you so much, it was great!


Rowena Smalley reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

March 20 at 3:10pm · 

Very welcomed felt at ease, listened to what we wanted and let us try out our ideas, with very good advice, about what would work , very professional and friendly , very difficult to pick our photos as all very good, very satisfied with the package offered .

 


Hannah Yull reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

March 21 at 4:44pm · 

Had amazing time with Rogan and Liv. The photos and the make over was incredible. I was so impressed with the photos and the experience as a whole. The team was great will deffo be going back! Would recommend to everyone!!!
Incredible! Xx


Mel Elam reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

November 5, 2015 · 

Had a boudoir photo shoot, was really worried and nervous but they made me feel so welcome and relaxed! Lovely people photo shoot was really fun and enjoyable, great photos too! So happy with my photos! Would definitely recommend to others!


Becky Dean reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

March 30 at 3:04pm · 

My two girls had a secret garden photoshoot done with rogan. They absolutely loved the whole experience. The result were high quality gorgeous photos. Would definitely recommend.


Danielle Kirk reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

February 13 · 

Highly recommend smile emoticon The photos are fabulous.
Rogan is so lovely, friendly, accommodating and helpful. We will certainly be going back smile emoticon xxx


Laura Moran reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

September 4, 2015 · 

Had an amazing day with the girls at studio 8 , went for a pin up shoot with my best friend for her hen do, was made to feel welcome and relaxed, I was completely out of my comfort zone but after they had finished with us I felt amazing and confident xx


Diana Golding reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

September 12, 2015 · 

My daughter and I went for the Pin Up Shoot and what a great time we had. It was the first time my daughter had done something like this and she really enjoyed it and Rogan was very good at making us feel at ease to get the perfect shots she needed. We both laughed so much and enjoyed it, I would definately recommend her. smile emoticon

 


Leah Mcmanamon reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

August 22, 2015 · 

Me and my partner had a couples photo shoot. Rogan and the other lady who did my hair and make-up were both very lovely and we had a right laugh.We was given a very warm welcome. Never felt uncomfortable like i thought i would. The lady who did my hair and make-up did an amazing job. Today we went to look at our photos and we loved them. Rogan is a fantastic photographer and we want to thank you for the great photos. We also booked our children in for a photo shoot at xmas the fairies and elves. Cant wait!! will defo reccomend and will always go back for more. Thankyou once again hun. xxxx


Rachel Coopey reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

August 29, 2015 · 

Absolutely great experience doing a mother and daughter photo shoot!! Rogan and Liv were fab and made us feel a million dollars. When it came to picking photos, they were fantastic and it was so hard to choose. We loved them all! Highly recommend Studio8 for a great experience and fab photos!! Xx

 


Vikki Everard reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

September 4, 2015 · 

My best friend and I had a pin up photoshoot as part of my hen party and we absolutely loved it! The makeover by Liz was amazing, and Rogan made me feel so comfortable in the studio. The pictures are fantastic. Once in a lifetime experience that I would highly recommend to anyone! Thankyou so much Rogan and Liz x x x x

 


Sofie-Jade Kent reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

September 26, 2015 · 

We went to veiw our photos tonight and absolutely loved them! photo shoot was made to feel so comfortable and easy even with a lively dog and 10 month old! Just brilliant! Would definitely recommend!

 


Sam Woodward reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

August 29, 2015 · 

Amazing experience had by my family at the photoshoot:-) my son was made to feel at ease and Rogan was very professional and friendly. The make up artist/hairdresser was very good and the packages available are very affordable:-) I would recommend this experience to everybody.


Suzanne Shapcott-Hall reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

January 31 · 

An absolutely lovely experience all round. Rogan and Liv were fantastic. Would put 5+ if I could!


Lindsay Costin reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

June 7, 2015 · 

Loverly welcome environment from start to finish. Fantastic photos  all I can say is we will defiantly be back when he's older and less clingy lol. Highly recommend xxx

 


Shannon Horton reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

August 22, 2015 · 

My boyfriend got us a couples makeover and photo shoot for Valentine's day. Its the first time we've ever done anything like this, so we were really nervous. The girls were lovely and made us feel really relaxed and comfortable! Would defiantly recommend it everyone and the photos are beautiful!x


Sophia Granger reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

September 18, 2015 · 

Had an amazing time. Was nervous at first but Liv made me look great and I felt totally at ease having photos taken by Rogan. Was so impressed with the photos, don't think I've ever managed to look this good!!


Louise Harrold reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

October 14, 2015 · 

Fabulous afternoon with my daughter. Hair and makeup with the lovely ladies and we felt very comfortable having our photos taken. Excellent photos I would highly recommend


Nada Ferns reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

May 10, 2015 · 

Really enjoyed the experience, hair and makeup was perfect and I asked for Rita Hayworth style and that's exactly what Rogan gave me! Rogan and Liz made me relaxed and the photos are fantastic, exactly what I wanted! Good selection of props on hand too. Thanks x

 


Rebecca Crane reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

July 23, 2015 · 

Had an amazing photoshoot done by rogan, she made me feel so relaxed and comfortable and I really enjoyed it!!! The photos look incredible too, one very talented lady!!! ☺ thankyou xx

 


Pam Spence reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

July 8, 2015 · 

We had a wonderful time during our mother and daughter makeover shoot with lots of laughters, rogan and liv made us feel soo relaxed. The pictures are brill, we would definately recommend the whole experience. Thank you ladies x

 


Judith Ackroyd reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

May 27, 2015 · 

Had a mother/daughter photo shoot, makeovers were amazing & very happy with the photo shoot (I'm not a natural in front of the camera but we're made to feel at ease) So many fantastic photos, thankyou so much. Highly recommend


Vicky McCarthy reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

May 9, 2015 · 

My mother and I had the mother/daughter makeover experience and had an amazing time! The makeover made us feel a million pounds and the final prints superb! Highly recommended lovely people! X

 


Tammy Ryan reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

April 11, 2015 · 

Brilliant, fun, child friendly experience and absolutely beautiful photos, unique from any other photo shoot we have experienced. Definitely worth a visit smile emoticon

 


Sam Harvey reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

February 19, 2015 · 

Lovely relaxed experience. Rogan and Liv are very friendly and help you to feel at home and relaxed.Would definitely recommend to others. My photos looked fab!

 


Kate Smith reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

February 19, 2015 · 

went with my twin for the day and was amazing, was so nice to have my make up and hair done and be photographed. was made to feel very welcome by all staff. overall amazing!

 


Mollie Smith reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

February 19, 2015 · 

absolutely fantastic! fantastic experience and great service! the team are great! highly recommended to anyone!! smile emoticon


Jo Folkard reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

February 11, 2015 · 

Had a fantastic family photo shoot Rogan was very professional and met all out needs. The final images are brilliant


Eddie Stringer reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

December 18, 2014 · 

Fantastic environment and service , brilliant photos and we expected to have paid a lot more for what we got , thank you Rogan highly recommend


Lisa Clare reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

November 23, 2014 · 

Fantastic experience and gorgeous photos!
Very friendly and professional, Thankyou! smile emoticon

 


Nina Fossett reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

November 14, 2014 · 

Fantastic day fantastic pics thank you so much xx

 


Jodie De Ath reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

April 28, 2014 · 

lovely photos by the lovely rogan would recommend kids enjoyed every minute of it x such a relaxed, fun experience kids keep asking when they can go again xx thankyou again rogan for the beautiful pictures will treasure for yrs to come xxx


Anne Horton reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

March 13, 2014 · 

I had such a great time with Rogan & Liv during the 1950's pin up photo shoot. They were so kind and friendly and made me feel completely at ease. I loved being pampered and I'm so chuffed with the results! Rogan was lovely and very professional and Liv did a super job with my hair and make up. I would definitely recommend this experience. 10/10.


Anthony G W Tinmurth reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

October 27, 2014 · 

Very very professional and fantastic photos well pleased my daughter and wife look even more beautiful than ever and they enjoyed there day thanks Studio8Experience


Melanie Deakin Was White reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

April 28, 2014 · 

Thanks so much Rogan for the beautiful photos you took of Amelia, she truly felt like a fairy and enjoyed every minute of it. Highly recommend this to everyone the photos are amazing i just wish I could of bought them all.

 


Linda Parker-was Rymer reviewed Studio8Experience — 4 star

July 16, 2014 · 

Had a wonderfull afternoon with the girls, was made to feel very welcome and put at ease. I'm generally not a very confident or photogenic person, so i really didn't expect the photos to be good. I was proved totally wrong and was pleasantly surprised. I'm so happy with my photos and will treasure them forever. I would highly recommend this experience to any woman that feels low in confidence, as it's given me a real boost. Thanks again. X Linda Parker.

 


Taryn Gladding reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

April 8, 2014 · 

I cannot fault these ladies at all!! My 18 month old was in full Mariah diva mode and rogan and Abbie were nothing but patient, kind and professional! We got some stunning photos even after all the tears and I'm already planning another visit!! X


Bryony Mallett reviewed Studio8Experience — 5 star

January 25, 2014 · 

Had a brilliant time today, Rogan and Liv were so tentative and made me feel completely comfortable..hair, makeup and shoot was amazing.I cant wait to see the photos! Thank you so much x

FOLLOW US

Facebook


 

 

Rogan Berkeley Photography    http://www.studio8experience.co.uk